Overall Results of the 2018 Spring 5k Series

5k_Spring_Series_2018_advertThe 2018 Killarney Spring 5k Series came to a successful conclusion on Saturday the 24th of February with the fourth and final race. Thanks to everyone who helped out and to the runners that supported the series.

These are the category winners…

1 Conor O’Mahony An Riocht
2 Sean O’Sullivan An Riocht
3 Ger O’Sullivan An Riocht
4 Tim Long An Riocht
5 John Cahill Brosna
6 Daniel O’Connor –
7 Seamus Murphy Gneeveguilla AC
8 Tim O’Leary –
9 Ger Foley –
10 Joseph McCarthy Gneeveguilla AC

1 Robert Cremin Gneeveguilla AC

1 Philip Gammell KVAC
2 Brendan O’Neill –

1 Teddy Foley Nisus Fitness

1 Michael Mangan Star of the Laune
2 Jerry O’Connell Mallow AC

1 Mike Bowler Iveragh AC

1 Jim Langan Tullamore Harriers

U11 M
1 Darragh Cahill An Riocht

U16 M
1 Micheal Nix An Riocht

U17 M
1 Brendan O’Connell An Riocht

1 Siobhan Daly Gneeveguilla AC 035 F
2 Marie McKenna FFMV 040 F
3 Gillian Murphy Star of the Laune Snr F
4 Catherine O’Sullivan An Riocht Snr F
5 Mary O’Connor An Riocht 045 F
6 Kerry Eagar Star of the Laune U16 F
7 Ann Mangan Star of the Laune 055 F
8 Geraldine O’Sullivan Bantry AC 060 F
9 Cheryl Carmody – Snr F
10 Michelle Knee Gneeveguilla AC Snr F
10 Hannah McCarthy Gneeveguilla AC Snr F

U10 F
1 Ciara Eagar Star of the Laune

U14 F
1 Ali O’Donoghue KVAC
2 Delia Foley Gneeveguilla AC
3 Danielle O’Riordan Gneeveguilla AC

U16 F
1 Ailbhe Gammell KVAC

U18 F
1 Caoimhe O’Leary Millstreet AC

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.