Results of the Gneeveguilla 1-mile race- Wed 24th July 2019

2019-Gneeveguilla-AC-One-Mile-Summer-Series-AdvertA total of 73 runners turned out for the fifth and final race in the clubs summer 1-mile series.

1 4:56 Darragh O’Leary Killarney Valley AC U18M
2 5:02 Colm McCarthy West Limerick AC M35
3 5:05 Robert Purcell Gneeveguilla AC SnrM
11 5:30 Margaret Murphy Mallow AC F35
13 5:39 Marie McCarthy Farranfore Maine Valley AC SnrF
14 5:40 Shauna McCarthy Farranfore Maine Valley AC U16F

Full results

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.